Chamberlain Orthodontics Captain America- Civil War Reviews

Dr. Thomas Chamberlain and his highly trained staff strive to stay at the forefront of all medical and technological advances, and to provide their patients with the highest quality orthodontic care in a warm, friendly environment.

Your first visit to our practice will be a great time to get to know Dr. Chamberlain and his friendly staff. The treatment coordinator will meet with you in the exam room where Dr. Chamberlain will complete a thorough diagnosis and discuss your treatment options. We will make sure that all of your questions are answered at this visit. If the timing is right, then you will have an opportunity to start treatment sooner than you can imagine!

http://smilestraight.com 480-899-9423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 45

Facebook Verified
"Great movie. Great office staff. Great pre-movie interactions with your guests. Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"It was an awesome event. The movie was great and you guys went above and beyond to make it an even better experience. From allowing us to screen the movie to all of the giveaways you guys were top notch. Thank you for everything."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wow! Action packed and full of exciting chase scenes, this had us all on the edge of our seats!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"The movie was really good!! I enjoyed it a lot, and I thank Chamberlain for the free tickets."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Having a great time with Dr Chamberlain and staff!!! So much fun and great prizes!!"
Facebook Verified
"Can't wait !!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"love the staff and service from chamberlain! Couldn't have chosen a better orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

JD

"We had a great time! Thank you Chamberlain Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2016

CL

"What a great time! Thanks for all you do for your patients in and out of the office!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2016

LM

"THANKS, What a great time hosted by such a great TEAM! The event was so well done and all the give aways were so unexpected! We love our new T-Shirts, and look forward to getting some Beats Solos. An additional thanks to Dr. Chamberlain for stopping and taking the time to answer some additional questions about my future follow up appointments and flossing with braces. Another thank you for the staff member that even looked through several t shirts to find one that would fit me and eventually came back with one, when her first attempted was unsuccessful! Thanks Dr. Chamberlain."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2016

LM

"What a great time hosted by such a great TEAM! The event was so well done and all the give aways were unexpected! We love our new T-Shirts, and look forward to getting some Beats Solos Headphones. An additional thank you to Dr. Chamberlain, for stopping and taking the time to answer and clarify some additional questions about my up coming braces. Your staff is awesome! Thank you, Dr. Chamberlain."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2016

LS

"Such a fun event for the family. Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2016

RA

"I loved the movie as it shows to stand for what's right and defend it no matter even if the world says it's wrong. It's hard in today's world."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

AM

"Amazing!!! As always Dr. Chamberlain and his team of professionals did an EXCELLENT job!!! Everything was great! the movie, the prizes, the super heros, all the goodies WOW!!! But most importantly what I liked the most is the fact that Dr. Chamberlain took the time to greet us personally, even though he was extremely busy with his event, he stopped what he was doing to come say hello!!! and all the girls Angie, Tiffany, Jamie, Jessica, Stephanie, Victoria, Alleesiah to name a few... greeted us with hugs and smiles! You guys ALWAYS make us feel special and appreciated and that means a lot to us...once again .THANK YOU for everything you do for your patients, and the community, always thinking of ways to give to those in need...you guys are extremely thoughtful, kind and generous...you are the BEST Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

KC

"The event today was so much fun! Great movie and awesome prizes. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

JP

"Dr. Chamberlain builds beautiful smiles and confidence for his patients. Chamberlain Orthodontics is involved and inspires participation in community programs to support children in need. It is always a pleasure to visit this team in their office. The staff are professional, fun, and successful."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

BF

"This was a great event. It was well coordinated and enjoyed by all, including 2of my grandkids."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

BW

"The showing was great and I felt a part of the company as they interacted with us. Overall, I am happy with the experience and the movie itself."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

TM

"The staff at CO made this an amazing viewing of Captain America for my daughter, Tara, and I! A big thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

SR

"We give it 11 stars! Had an excellent time! Thank you so much."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

LJ

"THIS MOVIE WAS AMAZING!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

KJ

"Enjoyed the action packed movie. Choose Ironman as Captain America should have made known his knowledge of the murder of the Starks parents. Those closest to you will hurt you the most."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

RA

"The movie was amazing with an interesting plot! It was as amazing movie and we thoroughly enjoyed it!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

RM

"Thought it was a great continuation to the marvel universe,
Thanks for the movie, my family has another great memory attributed to Chamberlin Ortho!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

AT

"Action packed, filled with exiting surprizes and overall funny. a great movie!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

JM

"Captain America: Civil War was extraordinary. A great action flick, a great superhero flick, a great summer blockbuster. Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

TN

"Awsome time. Tons of beautiful smiles in the audience. Thx Dr Chamberlain and staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

DC

"Thank you Chamberlain Orthodontics!! We are so lucky to be part of your clients!! The best of Phoenix!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

LB

"The best orthodontist in town and the best movie out! Thanks for making me smile and giving me a great smile!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

LV

"Awesome"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

TH

"This captain America movie is awesome so far can'take wait to see more!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

GV

"Great.happy.rainbow.balloons.action.team Spiderman.popcorn.movie.smiles."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

RT

"Excellent movie choice. Thank you dr. Chamberlain"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

SY

"Thank you for a great event. Everything is first class and beyond all expectation- raffles, kids packs, the superheroes for pictures, and more. What a great day! And love seeing the family that your staff is and all of your families here, too."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

RR

"Great job guys. What a great way to connect to the community. This is how businesses last long term"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

JR

"Very well organized and fun event. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

CD

"The movie is amazing and is very much worth your money."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

ES

"Thanks for the great perk!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

LC

"Great event"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

CD

"Organized and fun event"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

KT

"Thank you, Dr. Chamberlain, for a great movie!!! You and your staff are awesome!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016

IT

"How fun!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 45

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com